I really don’t like yard work!

By: gotbob

Aug 31 2008

Category: CamPhone

1 Comment



I really don’t like yard work!, originally uploaded by gotbob.

Regards,

Bob Carney
O: 301-831-7500
C: 240-285-4918
http://FocusOnFrederick.com

One comment on “I really don’t like yard work!”

  1. Well Bob, you know they say that you’ll never get better at something, or learn to enjoy it if you don’t keep working at it. SO as a favor to you, I would like to offer you the opportunity to come and spend time cleaning up the landscaping around MY home. I’m confident that you’ll be a real pro at it by the time you’re done, and will have found a new favorite activity! 😉

    Okay, Yeah, I think it sucks too.


Leave a Reply

